Posting my 3DS and Wii U memories

Over 4,000 hours in Pokémon X, and almost 2,500 hours in Alpha Sapphire and Moon each. Most of that time was spent Wonder Trading Shiny Pokémon to people back in the Gen VI and Gen VII Pokémon games. All those memories of me hanging around Wonder Trade streams on Twitch et al back around late 2014 to late 2019 (or whenever Pokémon Sword and Shield came out). Do people still do Wonderlockes in Gen VI and VII Pokémon games anymore? I can still whip up some last minute WT-able Shiny Events and Mythicals (among other goodies) to aid Wonderlockers.
My Wii U isn’t as underused as you think. Most of my time was spent funning around with the Internet Browser, watching anime and cartoon shows via my Wii U. Most of the sites I used to watch said anime and cartoons no longer work on the Wii U Internet Browser since Nintendo stopped updating it back in very late 2016 due to them running on more updated certificate types that aren’t compatible on the Wii U Browser.

Leave a comment